Courses - Singing Teacher's Toolkit

This course is everything you wish you had been told about singing and how to teach it.

There’s a guide to the functional anatomy of your voice, plus an introduction to how the brain learns. This will make a significant difference to the way in which you introduce your students to new ideas.

Warm-ups: why and how, as well as some essential know-how about vocal health and how to look after voices of all ages.

The seminars will be available on several dates, please choose the times that suit you best.

"Thank you for a wonderful course last week. It was so informative and interesting and I am always in awe of the amount of information you have at your fingertips! I loved the breadth of things that were covered: psychology of singing, gender, age, physiology, repertoire, vocal science, acoustics…just everything! Wonderful. I think the online delivery was great and I know that we all benefited from the fact that you were at home with access to all your additional resources as and when you needed them."

Suzzie Vango, Singer and Singing Teacher

.

Individual Seminars

Sun 03.05.20 4 – 7pm | Fri 12.06.20 10am – 1pm | Wed 01.07.20 2 – 5pm

Sun 10.05.20 4 – 7pm | Fri 22.05.20 10am – 1pm
Thu 04.06.20 6 – 9pm | Wed 08.07.20 2 – 5pm

Wed 06.05.20 2 – 5pm | Sun 17.05.20 4 – 7pm
 Thu 28.05.20 6 – 9pm | Fri 19.06.20 10am – 1pm

Sun 24.05.20 4 – 7pm
Wed 17.06.20 2 – 5pm | Fri 10.07.20 10am – 1pm

Course fee:

£37 for each seminar booked individually, 15% discount for four in one basket

Close Menu
×